My Order:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your order.

0

Fashion Accessories For The Trade

Testimonials

Profile image
I just wanted to praise your team for such fast service as always. Great quality products, just as described and affordable prices. I always look forward to opening my order!!! Thank you and well done.X Anon
Rating
Placed on 8 May 2017
Profile image
as always exceptional service and prompt delivery, Inca always recycle their delivery boxes it seems (well done you) had to laugh at my husbands face when he saw my delivery box, he thought I'd ordered a new printer... cheerful moment Elizabeth rankin
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2017
Profile image
THANK YOU!! Just want to thank you at Inca UK for the great service you offer. Its so helpful to know that my order is coming quickly, to know what day and then to be sent an actual time to receive it. Thanks so much!! The boxes are perfect too!! With Kind Regards, Sharon
Rating
Placed on 20 February 2017
Profile image
Dear Inca Jewellery Ltd, I have just received another order from yourselves and would just like to mention that I am extremely happy with the products and the very good service that you provide. It's always a real pleasure ordering anything from you as you are very quick and efficient and your products are spot on for my customers. I hope to do more business with you very soon. Kind regards, Sarah Jewellery2Clear Sarah
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2017
Profile image
Hi. We would just like to thank you all very much for such a fast and efficient delivery and service. Our order arrived on Friday and we were able to meet a deadline we had for a customer. So thank you once again – You are definitely in our favourites folder. Anon
Rating
Placed on 26 January 2017
Profile image
Hello Inca, WOW can't believe you have dispatched my order already!!! Fantastic!! Anon
Rating
Placed on 3 January 2017
Profile image
Your customer service was amazing and can I just say the parcel company you use are great to get a txt and to be able to see where driver is.... Great service all round thank you. X x Kelly Kelly
Rating
Placed on 16 December 2016
Profile image
I just wanted to say how happy I have been with your service and products. Your prices are excellent, your products are very high quality and fashionable, and your service is highly professional. It is great to deal with a supplier I can trust, knowing that I will get fantastic merchandise delivered very quickly in very manageable quantities for my business. I have had my shop for about a year now, and have dealt with other suppliers, but you are definitely among the best I have ever dealt with. I only wish I would have discovered you sooner! Most importantly, my customers LOVE the merchandise, and I am constantly selling out of items and having to re-stock, so your items have really been my best sellers! Thank you, Inca!" Stephanie Sharp - Honey bear Stephanie
Rating
Placed on 17 November 2016
Profile image
Thank you for my last delivery, everything was gorgeous again. Just wondering if you are able to supply the images of the products so that I can use them on social media and on my shop website rather than having to take photos myself. Kind regards Anon
Rating
Placed on 24 August 2016
Profile image
Kay Burden Love your products and your service, top notch! Kay
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2016