Welcome to our new website. 

Thanks. Will get that paid asap. Can I also say... I am always very impressed with your company. My orders are always with me very quickly, your website is easy to use, and now having been in touch with you re my wrong order (my fault) you have been very prompt with your replies and communication. It is very much appreciated. Thanks.
30 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gill
Amazing quality products. Fast shipping, beautifully packaged, clear shipping lists and invoices, reasonable prices. Everything I could want from a supplier which is why I have been using Inca for the past 3 years
8 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julie Berry
Fast shipping, good quality and excellent value for money.
14 March 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ali Bee
I have just received out first order from Inca. I would just like to say I’m so pleased with the quality of products, delivery was fast, efficient & the order process was completely hassle free!
25 January 2019
Profile image
Tim Stinchcombe-Twelvetree
Amazing service as always, 99% of orders are received the next day. Extremely accommodating and have never let us down. Thank you for all the years of supplying us.
8 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anon
What impeccable service i received from Ben and Anne, i ordered some small bags to use as favour bags for my wedding which were not quite right, Ben not only sent me samples of alternatives available but replaced them free of charge with the politeness and ease within a few days, thank you so much.
9 September 2018
Profile image
Cynthia Mabbley
I'm always a little bit unsure of buying with a new supplier but after my first order the products Inca sell simply fly off the shelves and now they are my top supplier whom i order from regularly. They continualy have fresh new products,prices you cant beat and for me the mostimportant thing is small pack quantities so i can order little and oftern to suit my business model and cashflow. Thankyou everyone at inca, keep doing what your doing and you'll have loyal customer in me! High recommend ! Jordon
5 June 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jordon Grimes
I am just writing to thank you for your excellent service. I have placed 2 orders with you and both times they have been promptly delivered with great communication about when they would be delivered. Your website is great and having used many other sites in the past, I wish I found Inca sooner! Many Thanks,
4 June 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anon
Placed this order yesterday, expecting it tomorrow as it was sent through well after 3.30pm. I rang to say the order was urgent as I had been let down by another supplier. I just wanted to say Wow! Just Wow! Amazing lady I spoke to on the phone, first class customer service, the order actually arrived today which was totally unexpected and very much appreciated. So thank you very much Inca, I will definitely be using you regularly now, fabulous.
4 June 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anon
I would just like to say what an easy, pleasant, hassle free order I have just received from your company. I am a first time customer, I ordered two days ago and received today. I was kept up to date during the whole process and my delivery arrived on time. Just wanted to say Thank you Kind regards
4 June 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anon